Spring 2015 Results


Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 1
Roney Funeral Home 9
 
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 @ 6:00pm
Final
Socius 7
Homequest 1
 
Friday, June 12, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 1
Socius 6
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 3
Roney Funeral Home 9
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 12
Unibank 7
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grafton News 0
Republic Plumbing 9
 
Saturday, June 6, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grafton Inn 0
Millbury Federal Credit Union 1
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Homequest 14
Dunkin Donuts 13
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 2
Socius 4
 
Friday, June 5, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 2
Homequest 5
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 17
Grafton News 5
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 10
Millbury Federal Credit Union 0
 
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Republic Plumbing 7
Grafton Inn 8
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 5
Socius 12
 
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 4
Dunkin Donuts 3
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Millbury Federal Credit Union 5
Grafton News 8
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grafton Inn 16
Unibank 7
 
Saturday, May 30, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Republic Plumbing 2
Homefield Credit Union 3
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 4
Sasso Insurance 3
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 5:15pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 2
Roney Funeral Home 4
 
Friday, May 29, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Homequest 7
Socius 5
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Millbury Federal Credit Union 2
Republic Plumbing 4
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton News 4
Unibank 4
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 13
Grafton Inn 6
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 11
Homequest 11
 
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Socius 0
Dunkin Donuts 2
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 2
Homequest 5
 
Thursday, May 21, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Socius 6
Sasso Insurance 7
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 4
Republic Plumbing 3
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 0
Millbury Federal Credit Union 11
 
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Inn 21
Grafton News 8
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 1
Roney Funeral Home 5
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homequest 5
Sasso Insurance 7
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Millbury Federal Credit Union 4
Grafton Inn 6
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Unibank 1
Homefield Credit Union 9
 
Saturday, May 16, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Republic Plumbing 4
Grafton News 5
 
Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 3
Homequest 5
 
Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Socius 5
Roney Funeral Home 6
 
Friday, May 15, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 9
Dunkin Donuts 6
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton News 1
Homefield Credit Union 13
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Millbury Federal Credit Union 6
Unibank 5
 
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Inn 7
Republic Plumbing 2
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homequest 15
Socius 11
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 12
Sasso Insurance 6
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Grafton News 18
Millbury Federal Credit Union 10
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 2
Republic Plumbing 4
 
Saturday, May 9, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Unibank 13
Grafton Inn 6
 
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Homequest 10
Roney Funeral Home 3
 
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 2
Socius 12
 
Friday, May 8, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 8
Dunkin Donuts 9
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Inn 8
Homefield Credit Union 6
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Republic Plumbing 0
Millbury Federal Credit Union 8
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 15
Grafton News 7
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Socius 3
Dunkin Donuts 4
 
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homequest 5
Sasso Insurance 4
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 7:30pm
Final
Republic Plumbing 11
Unibank 4
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Millbury Federal Credit Union 7
Homefield Credit Union 8
 
Saturday, May 2, 2015 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grafton News 9
Grafton Inn 11
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 7:45pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 11
Socius 0
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Socius 15
Homequest 8
 
Friday, May 1, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 13
Sasso Insurance 2
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Homefield Credit Union 7
Unibank 4
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton News 3
Republic Plumbing 4
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Inn 14
Millbury Federal Credit Union 12
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Homequest 6
Dunkin Donuts 5
 
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 1
Roney Funeral Home 9
 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Socius 7
Sasso Insurance 1
 
Thursday, April 16, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 10
Roney Funeral Home 2
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney Funeral Home 1
Homequest 3
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dunkin Donuts 10
Socius 9
 
Sunday, April 12, 2015 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Charlton 11
Juniors 21