Spring 2017 Results


Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gilmore 13
Grafton Grill 3
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
GaudetteIns 4
HomefieldCU 7
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Auburn1 11
Grafton 13
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gilmore 11
HomefieldCU 7
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Grill 12
GraftonLionsClub 8
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 6
Socius Law 8
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 11
Charles River Insurance 14
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton 13
    Shrewsbury 3
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Grafton Grill 3
Gilmore 4
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
HomefieldCU 6
GaudetteIns 4
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Gilmore 0
GraftonLionsClub 11
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 9
Unibank 5
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 4
Roney 13
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Unibank 11
Socius Law 8
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
GraftonLionsClub 7
Gilmore 2
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
GaudetteIns 3
Grafton Grill 2
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 7
Socius Law 12
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roney 6
Sasso Insurance 3
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton Grill 3
GaudetteIns 8
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Gilmore 14
HomefieldCU 11
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 1:00pm
Final
    Spencer-East Brookfield 5
Grafton 21
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 9
Charles River Insurance 1
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Unibank 7
Socius Law 2
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney 0
Sasso Insurance 5
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Grill 12
GraftonLionsClub 0
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gilmore 5
HomefieldCU 3
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
    Auburn3 9
Grafton 20
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Socius Law 17
Charles River Insurance 7
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Roney 7
Unibank 9
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Unibank 6
Socius Law 2
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 13
Sasso Insurance 14
 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 @ 11:30am
Final
Grafton 6
    Auburn2 9
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
GraftonLionsClub 15
GaudetteIns 3
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
HomefieldCU 9
Gilmore 11
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
    Auburn2 5
Grafton 22
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton Grill 8
GaudetteIns 1
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
GaudetteIns 0
GraftonLionsClub 7
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gilmore 6
Grafton Grill 3
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 13
Roney 3
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Charles River Insurance 18
Unibank 11
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Unibank 4
Sasso Insurance 6
 
Sunday, April 30, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Grafton 5
    Spencer-East Brookfield 1
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
HomefieldCU 7
GraftonLionsClub 8
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 4:00pm
Final
Gilmore 0
GraftonLionsClub 10
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 2:00pm
Final
    Quoboag 7
Grafton 15
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7:45pm
Final
Unibank 7
Roney 8
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Roney 7
Charles River Insurance 8
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Socius Law 10
Sasso Insurance 7
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
    Shrewsbury 4
Grafton 6
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Grafton Grill 10
HomefieldCU 7
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Gilmore 4
GaudetteIns 4
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Grafton Grill 7
GraftonLionsClub 8
 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
GaudetteIns 13
HomefieldCU 5
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 13
Charles River Insurance 7
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
Roney 8
Socius Law 9
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Sasso Insurance 5
Socius Law 1
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:15pm
Final
Unibank 16
Roney 4